Wonderwall store

Oasis – Definitely 12″ uk


Uk unofficial 12″ vinyl release, picture disc

A1 – Live Forever (Glastonbury June ’94) 4:23
A2 – Cigarettes And Alcohol (Demo Version) 4:24
A3 – Sad Song (TV Show ‘Later With Jools Holland’ 10/12/94) 4:20
A4 – Fade Away (Live Paris 2/11/94) 4:17
B1 – Supersonic (Acoustic Take From ‘Mark Lamarr Show’) 3:05
B2 – Married With Children (Live Wolverhampton 11/12/94) 2:52
B3 – Bring It Down (Live Wolverhampton 11/12/94) 4:09
B4 – Slide Away (Live Wolverhampton 11/12/94) 5:57
B5 – Bonehead’s Bank Holiday 3:47

This is a picture disc with Liam and Noel on Side A and Noel on Side B
Track B5 in fact features “Bonehead’s Bank Holiday” off the vinyl version of “(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?” album, although the tracklist reads “Acquiesce” (TV Show ‘The White Room’ 17/4/95); this song does not appear anywhere on the record

band: Oasis
title: Definitely
year: 1996
country: UK
label: no label
status: M/M

Only 1 left in stock

Tags: Category: SKU: record-uk-12-Oasis-Definitely